ROSTER

Chief

Joseph Borell

jborell@bloomingdalepolice.com

1987 - Present

Accreditation Manager

FBI National Academy Class 242

Lieutenant

Robert Ressland

rressland@bloomingdalepolice.com

1995 - Present

Patrol Lieutenant / Internal Affairs

Accreditation Manager / Firearms Instructor

Lieutenant
Ron Frost

rfrost@bloomingdalepolice.com

1995 - Present

Accreditation Manager

Admin Lieutenant / Shift Supervisor

IT / TAC Officer

SEND A COMMENDATION

Sergeant

Michael Boffa

mboffa@bloomingdalepolice.com

1991 - Present

Traffic Bureau Supervisor

TAC Officer

DRE (Drug Recognition Expert)

Sergeant

Marc Loveland

mloveland@bloomingdalepolice.com

1997 - Present

L.E.A.D. Officer

Shift Supervisor

Sergeant

David Terpstra

dterpstra@bloomingdalepolice.com

2009 - Present

Firearms Instructor

Shift Supervisor

Sergeant

Daniel Fletcher

dfletcher@bloomingdalepolice.com

1995 - Present

L.E.A.D. Officer

Shift Supervisor

Detective

Daniel Greenwood

dgreenwood@bloomingdalepolice.com

2013 - Present

Narcan Liason

Detective Bureau

Patrolman

Robert Grabowski

rgrabowski@bloomingdalepolice.com

2006 - Present

L.E.A.D. Officer / PBA President

Child Saftey Seat Installer

Uniformed Patrol Division

Patrolman

Michael Fatzer

mfatzer@bloomingdalepolice.com

2006 - Present

ASP Instructor

Uniformed Patrol Division

Patrolman
Steven Smith
ssmith@bloomingdalepolice.com

2009 - Present

Uniformed Patrol Division

L.E.A.D. Officer

Bike Patrol

Field Training Officer

Patrolman

Kevin Peirsel

kpeirsel@bloomingdalepolice.com

2012 - Present

D.V.R.T. Liason

Uniformed Patrol Division

Patrolman

Vincent Graziosa

vgraziosa@bloomingdalepolice.com

2013 - Present

Uniformed Patrol Division

Bike Patrol

Patrolman

Conrad Jimenez

cjimenez@bloomingdalepolice.com

2015 - Present

Uniformed Patrol Division

(DRE) Drug Recognition Expert

Detective
Sami Zeidan

szeidan@bloomingdalepolice.com

2015 - Present

Detective Bureau

Patrolman

Antonio Calabro

acalabro@bloomingdalepolice.com

2017 - Present

Uniformed Patrol Division

Patrolman

Dustin Gomes

dgomes@bloomingdalepolice.com

2020 - Present

Uniformed Patrol Division

© 2020 Bloomingdale Police Department

FOLLOW US:

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean