ROSTER

Chief

Joseph Borell

jborell@bloomingdalepolice.com

1987 - Present

Accreditation Manager

FBI National Academy Class 242

Borell Website.jpg
Lieutenant

Daniel Greenwood

dgreenwood@bloomingdalepolice.com

2013 - Present

Narcan Liason

Detective Bureau

Greenwood Website.jpg

SEND A COMMENDATION

Thanks! Message sent.

Lieutenant

David Terpstra

dterpstra@bloomingdalepolice.com

2009 - Present

Patrol Administration

Firearms Instructor

Firearms Investigations Unit

Field Training Supervisor

Terpstra Website.jpg
Sergeant
Steven Smith
ssmith@bloomingdalepolice.com

2009 - Present

Uniformed Patrol Division

L.E.A.D. Officer

Bike Patrol

Field Training Officer

Smith Website.jpg
Sergeant

Conrad Jimenez

cjimenez@bloomingdalepolice.com

2015 - Present

Uniformed Patrol Division

Drug Recognition Expert (D.R.E.)

Field Training Officer

A-TAC / I.T. Duties

Bi-lingual Officer

Jimenez Website.jpg
qrcode_linqapp.com.png
Sergeant

Robert Grabowski

rgrabowski@bloomingdalepolice.com

2006 - Present

L.E.A.D. Officer

Child Safety Seat Installer

Uniformed Patrol Division

Grabowski Website.jpg
Sergeant

Michael Fatzer

mfatzer@bloomingdalepolice.com

2006 - Present

ASP Instructor

Fatzer Website.jpg
Sergeant
Sami Zeidan

szeidan@bloomingdalepolice.com

2015 - Present

Traffic Bureau

Fleet Supervisor

Zeidan Website.jpg
Patrolman

Kevin Peirsel

kpeirsel@bloomingdalepolice.com

2012 - Present

D.V.R.T. Liason

Uniformed Patrol Division

Peirsel Website.jpg
Patrolman

Vincent Graziosa

vgraziosa@bloomingdalepolice.com

2013 - Present

Field Training Officer

L.E.A.D. Officer

T.A.C. Officer

Graziosa Website.jpg
Detective

Antonio Calabro

acalabro@bloomingdalepolice.com

2017 - Present

Detective Bureau

Firearms Instructor

Calabro Website.jpg
Patrolman

Dustin Gomes

dgomes@bloomingdalepolice.com

2020 - Present

Uniformed Patrol Division

Gomes Website.jpg
Patrolman

John Hennessy

jhennessy@bloomingdalepolice.com

2021 - Present

Uniformed Patrol Division

Hennessy Website.jpg
Patrolman

Tyler Soules

tsoules@bloomingdalepolice.com

2021 - Present

Uniformed Patrol Division

Soules Website.jpg
Patrolman

Michael Moore

mmoore@bloomingdalepolice.com

2021 - Present

Uniformed Patrol Division

Moore Website.jpg
Patrolman

Alexandra Morse

amorse@bloomingdalepolice.com

2021 - Present

Uniformed Patrol Division

Morse Website.jpg
Patrolman

Thomas Dichio

tdichio@bloomingdalepolice.com

2022 - Present

Uniformed Patrol Division

Dichio Website.jpg
Patrolman

Kevin Miller

kmiller@bloomingdalepolice.com

2022 - Present

Uniformed Patrol Division

Miller Website.jpg