ROSTER

Chief

Joseph Borell

jborell@bloomingdalepolice.com

1987 - Present

Accreditation Manager

FBI National Academy Class 242

Lieutenant

Daniel Greenwood

dgreenwood@bloomingdalepolice.com

2013 - Present

Narcan Liason

Detective Bureau

SEND A COMMENDATION

Thanks! Message sent.

Lieutenant

David Terpstra

dterpstra@bloomingdalepolice.com

2009 - Present

Firearms Instructor

Sergeant

Marc Loveland

mloveland@bloomingdalepolice.com

1997 - Present

L.E.A.D. Officer

Shift Supervisor

Sergeant
Steven Smith
ssmith@bloomingdalepolice.com

2009 - Present

Uniformed Patrol Division

L.E.A.D. Officer

Bike Patrol

Field Training Officer

Sergeant

Conrad Jimenez

cjimenez@bloomingdalepolice.com

2015 - Present

Uniformed Patrol Division

(DRE) Drug Recognition Expert
Field Training Officer

Sergeant

Robert Grabowski

rgrabowski@bloomingdalepolice.com

2006 - Present

L.E.A.D. Officer / PBA President

Child Saftey Seat Installer

Uniformed Patrol Division

Sergeant

Michael Fatzer

mfatzer@bloomingdalepolice.com

2006 - Present

ASP Instructor

Traffic Bureau

Sergeant
Sami Zeidan

szeidan@bloomingdalepolice.com

2015 - Present

Traffic Bureau

Fleet Supervisor

Patrolman

Kevin Peirsel

kpeirsel@bloomingdalepolice.com

2012 - Present

D.V.R.T. Liason

Uniformed Patrol Division

Patrolman

Vincent Graziosa

vgraziosa@bloomingdalepolice.com

2013 - Present

Uniformed Patrol Division

Bike Patrol

TAC Officer

Detective

Antonio Calabro

acalabro@bloomingdalepolice.com

2017 - Present

Detective Bureau

Patrolman

Dustin Gomes

dgomes@bloomingdalepolice.com

2020 - Present

Uniformed Patrol Division

Dustin_edited.jpg
Patrolman

Tyler Soules

tsoules@bloomingdalepolice.com

2021 - Present

Uniformed Patrol Division

SoulesWebsite.jpg
Patrolman

John Hennessy

jhennessy@bloomingdalepolice.com

2021 - Present

Uniformed Patrol Division

HennesyWebsite.jpg
Patrolman

Michael Moore

mmoore@bloomingdalepolice.com

2021 - Present

Uniformed Patrol Division

Mike_edited.jpg
Patrolman

Alexandra Morse

amorse@bloomingdalepolice.com

2021 - Present

Uniformed Patrol Division

Alex.jpg
Patrolman

Thomas Dichio

Tdichio@bloomingdalepolice.com

2022 - Present

Uniformed Patrol Division